top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan

FO: Baby Booties

I recently completed these beautiful crochet booties for my youngest niece. I absolutely love this pattern, the Crocodile Stitch Baby Booties by Bonita Patterns. I bought it years ago, and it has been one of my go to baby projects. It is not too challenging to complete and is always a huge hit. I did the 6 month size, as my niece already has newborn sized booties passed down from her older sister. This pattern looks fabulous in gradient yarn, and I believe this yarn is Red Heart Boutique Unforgettable in the Dragonfly colourway (although I can't be sure as this was made from leftovers without the tag). I used a 3.5 mm hook.

A pair of multicoloured booties resting on a wooden floor.
Little booties!

[Image description: A photograph of a pair of baby booties sitting on a wooden laminate floor. The booties are multicoloured, in shades of green and purple, and have three small white buttons on the ankle. The ankle/leg portion has five rows of three dimentional scales.]

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page